HADARC logo
IntroContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationNewsCalendarRepeatersCommitteeLinks

Coming Events – Radio

Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
May 2017
May 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
June 2017
June 13 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
June 24 (Sat)VHF UHF Winter Field Day (WIA)
June 25 (Sun)VHF UHF Winter Field Day (WIA)
June 27 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
July 2017
July 11 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
July 25 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
August 2017
August 8 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
August 12 (Sat)Remembrance Day Contest
August 13 (Sun)Remembrance Day Contest
August 19 (Sat)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 20 (Sun)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 22 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
September 2017
September 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
September 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
October 2017
October 10 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
October 21 (Sat)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 22 (Sun)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 24 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting