HADARC logo
The Hornsby And Districts
Amateur Radio Club Incorporated
HomeAboutHistoryContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationRepeatersCommitteeLinksCalendarQUAMembershipLogin
Logout

Coming Events – Radio

Click here for the club's COVID-19 Safety Plan
Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
August 2022
August 20 (Sat)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 21 (Sun)International Lighthouse/Lightship Weekend
August 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
September 2022
September 13 (Tue)Dinner at Magpies - no meeting **
September 27 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
October 2022
October 11 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
October 15 (Sat)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 16 (Sun)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 25 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
November 2022
November 8 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
November 22 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
February 2023
February 14 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
February 28 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting