HADARC logo
IntroContact UsJoiningMeetingsEducationNewsCalendarRepeatersCommitteeLinks

Coming Events – Radio

Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
August 2018
August 28 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
September 2018
September 11 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
September 22 (Sat)Celebration of the Centenary of the First Wireless Message received from the UK on 22 September 1918. Special Event Station VK100MARCONI **
September 25 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
October 2018
October 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
October 20 (Sat)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 21 (Sun)Jamboree on the Air - Jamboree on the Internet **
October 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
November 2018
November 13 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
November 27 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting