HADARC logo
The Hornsby And Districts
Amateur Radio Club Incorporated

Coming Events – Radio

Key
Club Meeting
** club participation events
July 2024
July 9 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
July 14 (Sun)“Christmas in July” @ Magpies **
July 23 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
August 2024
August 13 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
August 27 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
September 2024
September 10 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
September 24 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
October 2024
October 8 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
October 22 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting
November 2024
November 12 (Tue)HADARC mid-monthly meeting
November 26 (Tue)HADARC monthly meeting